top of page
  • Agency Services Manager

Board of Commissioners Meeting Notice

Updated: Sep 22, 2023

The next Board of Commissioners meeting will be held Monday, November 20, 2023 at 11 am. Join Zoom Meeting https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83994479722pwd=S0pCNGg2WkhFM2laVHB2RFpwVllKZz09


The HCAAC Board of Commissioners meets at 11am by virtual platform on the third Monday of each month excluding May and October. January and February meetings are held on the fourth Monday due to holidays.


2023 - 2024 HCAAC Board Meeting Schedule

Monday, November 20, 2023 Monday, June 17, 2024

Monday, December 18, 2023 Monday, July 15, 2024

Monday, January 22, 2024 Monday, August 19, 2024

Monday, February 26, 2024 Monday, September 16, 2024

Monday, March 18, 2024 Monday, November 18, 2024

Monday, April 15, 2024 Monday, December 16, 2024

88 views

Recent Posts

See All

Board Meeting Notice March 2024

Monday, March 18, 2024 at 11 am. Join Zoom Meeting https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83994479722?pwd=S0pCNGg2WkhFM2laVHB2RFpwVllKZz09 The HCAAC Board of Commissioners meets at 11am by virtual platform on the

Notice Board Meeting & Virtual Public Hearing March 2024

The March meeting of the Board of Commissioners is scheduled for Monday, March 18, 2024 at 11 am. It is virtual, and hosted through Zoom. Join Zoom Meeting https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85462679691?pwd=Z3

bottom of page