top of page
  • Agency Services Manager

Board Meeting Notice November 2023

Updated: Nov 20, 2023

The next Board of Commissioners meeting will be held Monday, November 20, 2023 at 11 am. Join Zoom Meeting https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85012263744?pwd=oZQYnSGQVUNoYfQiAb2kV2OnB1knBf.1


The HCAAC Board of Commissioners meets at 11am by virtual platform on the third Monday of each month excluding May and October. January and February meetings are held on the fourth Monday due to holidays.


2023 - 2024 HCAAC Board Meeting Schedule

Monday, November 20, 2023 Monday, June 17, 2024

Monday, December 18, 2023 Monday, July 15, 2024

Monday, January 22, 2024 Monday, August 19, 2024

Monday, February 26, 2024 Monday, September 16, 2024

Monday, March 18, 2024 Monday, November 18, 2024

Monday, April 15, 2024 Monday, December 16, 2024

64 views

Recent Posts

See All

Holiday Hours

The Housing Commission of Anne Arundel County will be closing early at 2pm on Friday, May 24th in honor of the Memorial Day holiday.

Board Meeting Notice June 2024

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 11 am. Join Zoom Meeting https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85462679691?pwd=Z3iuQBE0bGU1uJtGBBg6pgVfdFmaNL.1 The HCAAC Board of Commissioners meets at 11am by virtual platform on the

Comments


bottom of page